Services

CONSULTING & SUPPORT

We advise and support your company, your team or management in areas of personnel, team and organizational development as well as coaching and mediation in conflicts.

  1. Personnel Development

    Together with you, we develop tailor made programs and offers for your company and your teams. It is essential that we understand your goals, tasks, corporate culture and specific challenges. As a result, we support you in the development of your targeted area.
  2. Team Development

    A well-functioning team has two key advantages. It generates a higher output and also brings work satisfaction due to a positive office environment. However, working teams do not fall from the sky. We help you form a team with synergy or constructively resolve office conflicts.
  3. Organizational Development

    An organization is not a rigid entity but a system that is constantly in motion. This transformation must be formed, guided and coached. In this demanding role, it is important to direct the group as well as the involvement of each individual. We support you every step of the way.
  4. Coaching

    Leadership is often hectic and action driven. Creating spaces for reflection is a key to successful and professional leadership. We use personal coaching, professional development, and strengths-based strategies to generate exceptional results in life and work for our clients.
  5. Coaching for Expats

    Relocating to a new environment may bring overwhelming changes and challenges. Coaching facilitates the adaptation to the new life and situation faster and easier. As a coach, we accompany and support you in redefining and establishing yourself.
  6. Conflict Resolution / Mediation

    Conflicts are normal and inevitable. If left unresolved, they make life difficult and rob us of time and energy. We moderate conflict discussions and support you in working out mutually viable solutions, bringing the cooperation into a positive flow.
  7. Workshop for Football Clubs

    It takes a lot of training for the ball to roll and score a goal. In addition to the sporting aspects, soft factors also play an important role. We provide training for football coaches to help stay on top of the game in communication and conflict management.

Services

Beratung & Unterstützung

Wir beraten und unterstützen Ihre Firma, Ihr Team oder Sie als Führungskraft im Bereich Personal-, Team- und Organisationsentwicklung, Coaching sowie Konfliktbewältigung (Mediation).

  1. Personalentwicklung

    Zusammen mit Ihnen entwickeln wir massgeschneiderte Programme und Angebote für Ihre Firma/Ihr Team. Es ist uns wichtig, Ihre Ziele, Aufgaben, Firmenkultur und spezifischen Herausforderungen zu verstehen. Auf dieser Basis unterstützen wir Sie dabei, Ihren Bereich gezielt weiterzuentwickeln.
  2. Teamentwicklung

    Ein gut funktionierendes Team hat zwei entscheidende Vorteile: Es hat einen hohen Output und die Arbeit macht Spass, weil das Klima stimmt. Aber: Teams fallen nicht vom Himmel! Wir unterstützen Sie dabei, ein echtes Team zu formieren oder aber Konfliktphasen konstruktiv zu lösen.
  3. Organisationsentwicklung

    Eine Organisation ist kein starres Gebilde, sondern ein System, das stetig in Bewegung ist. Diesen Wandel gilt es gezielt zu gestalten und das Steuer in der Hand zu halten. In dieser anspruchsvollen Führungsaufgabe unterstützen wir Sie mit Blick fürs Ganze und unter Einbezug der Beteiligten.
  4. Coaching

    Der Führungsalltag ist oft hektisch und aktionsgetrieben. Sich Inseln für Reflexion zu schaffen ist ein Schlüssel für erfolgreiche und professionelle Führungsarbeit. Wir begleiten Sie als Coach in anspruchsvollen Situationen und in Ihrer persönlichen und beruflichen Weiterentwicklung.
  5. Coaching für Expats

    Wenn der Lebensmittelpunkt an einen neuen Ort verlegt wird, stellen sich etliche Veränderungen und Herausforderungen. Ein Coaching ermöglicht es, dass die Anpassung an die veränderte Lebenssituation rascher verläuft. Als Coach begleiten und unterstützen wir Sie dabei, sich neu zu definieren und zu etablieren.
  6. Konfliktbewältigung / Mediation

    Konflikte sind normal – aber sie machen uns das Leben schwer und rauben Zeit und Energie, wenn sie ungelöst bleiben. Wir moderieren Konfliktgespräche und unterstützen Sie dabei, gemeinsam tragfähige Lösungen zu erarbeiten und die Zusammenarbeit in einen guten Fluss zu bringen.
  7. Workshop für Fussballclubs

    Damit der Ball auf dem Platz rollt und schliesslich auch ins Tor fällt, braucht es viel Training. Neben den sportlichen Aspekten spielen auch weiche Faktoren eine Rolle. Wir führen Schulungen für Fussballtrainer durch, damit Sie auch im Bereich von Kommunikation und Konfliktmanagement fit sind.